LEP nominations of Private Sector Representatives to Combined Authority Committees (subject to the Combined Authority annual meeting on 24 June)

	Nomination	Sector represented		
Business, Economy and Innovation Committee				
	Martin Booth	Manufacturing		
	Mike Danby	Distribution		
	Amir Hussain	Creative		
	(LEP Board member)			
	Richard Paxman	Manufacturing		
	Andy Peterson	Digital Comms Solutions		
	Mandy Ridyard (LEP Board member)	Manufacturing		
	David Sidlow	Manufacturing		
	Phillip Wilson	Digital		
	Andrew Wright (LEP Board member)	Manufacturing		
	Simon Wright	Financial Services		
Climate, Energy & Environment Committee				
	Bill Firth	Infrastructure/Energy		
	Richard Goodfellow	Legal		
	Natasha Luther-Jones	Legal		
	Alice Owen	Higher Education		
	Simon Pringle	Commercial Strategy/Innovation		
	(LEP Board member)			
	Leah Stuart	Engineering		
	Ben Tongue	Health/Digital		
Employment & Skills Committee				
	Martin Booth	Manufacturing		
	Mark Cowgill	Digital		
	Orlagh Hunt	Financial Services		
	Richard Mason	Manufacturing & Retail		
	Liz Needleman	Communications & Digital		
	Rashik Parmar	Digital		
	(LEP Board member)			
	Claire Paxman	Manufacturing		
	Glynn Robinson	Digital		
	Amanda Stainton	Manufacturing		
Finance, Re	Finance, Resources and Corporate Committee			
	Roger Marsh			
Place, Regeneration and Housing Committee				
	Helen Featherstone	Culture		
	(LEP Board member)			

LEP nominations of Private Sector Representatives to Combined Authority Committees (subject to the Combined Authority annual meeting on 24 June)

	Amir Hussain (LEP Board member) Andrew Latchmore	Creative Legal/Professional Services		
Transport Committee				
	Mark Roberts (LEP Board member and Deputy Chair)			
	Simon Pringle (LEP Board member)			

Business Investment Panel			
Michael Allen	Financial Services		
Colin Glass	Professional Services		
Jonathan King	Manufacturing		
Simon Wright	Financial Services		
Gareth Yates	Professional Services		